Учреждение, подведомственное
Департаменту культуры
города Москвы

(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Lyudmila Soloviova

Людмила Соловьева родилась 12 июля. 

Окончила ГИТИС.

С 1976 года − актриса Театра им.Вл. Маяковского.

Лауреат Государственной премии СССР

Играет в спектаклях текущего репертуара:

«Мёртвые души» Н. Гоголь – Настасья Петровна Коробочка

Upcoming performances

    Lyudmila Solovieva was born on July 12.

    She graduated from GITIS.

    Since 1976 she has been an actress of Mayakovsky Theatre.

    Laureate of the State Prize of the USSR


    Mayakovsky Theatre (past works):

    ‘Dead Souls’ by F. Dostoevsky - Kostanzhoglo Anna Mikhailovna

    ‘A Doll's House’ by Ibsen – Mrs. Linde

    ‘Bankrupt’ by N.Simon - Agrafena Kondratyevna

    Cinema works: ‘Kiss me through the wall’ (2010), ‘Total therapy - 2’ (2010), ‘The Joker’ (2010), ‘One day there will be love’ (2009), ‘I go out to look for you’ (2009), ‘I'm flying ‘(2008),’ Publish without Delay ‘(2007),’ Matchmaker ‘(2007),’ House upside down ‘(2007),’ Mister Boss ‘(2007),’Flying Angel ‘(2004), ‘Ambulance’ (2003), ‘Unexpected visits’ (1991), ‘Tomorrow was the War’ (photoplay) (1990), ‘The Treasure’ (1988), ‘Look who is here!’ (photodrama) (1987), ‘Slap in the Face that did not Happen ‘(1987),’ Assassination ‘(short film) (1987),’ The Life of Klim Samgin ‘(photodrama) (1986),’ The Disappearance ‘(1977),’ At the age of Eighteen ‘(photodrama ) (1974), etc.


    Dead Souls

    Dead Souls

    Main Stage
    Authors: Nikolay Gogol
    Staging: Sergey Artsibashev
    Genre: poem about Chichikov in two acts and two parts